معلومات عنا

Lianggong Formwork Co. ، Ltd. هي واحدة من شركات القوالب والسقالات الرائدة التي يقع مقرها الرئيسي في مدينة نانجينغ ، الصين ، مع مصانعها الواقعة في منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية Jianhu في مدينة Yancheng ، مقاطعة Jiangsu.كشركة راسخة في مجال قوالب البناء ، كرست Lianggong نفسها وتخصصت في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع وخدمة العمل.

خلال سنوات العمل الدؤوب منذ عام 2010 من قبل جميع موظفي الشركة ، نجحت Lianggong في تسليم وتقديم عدد كبير من المشاريع في الداخل والخارج ، مثل الجسور والأنفاق ومحطات الطاقة والمنشآت الصناعية والمدنية.تشمل المنتجات الرئيسية لشركة Lianggong شعاع الأخشاب H20 ، وشدات الجدار والأعمدة ، والقوالب البلاستيكية ، والقوس أحادي الجانب ، وقوالب التسلق ذات الرافعة ، ونظام التسلق التلقائي الهيدروليكي ، وشاشة الحماية ومنصة التفريغ ، وشعاع العمود ، وشدات الطاولة ، والسقالات ذات القفل الدائري وبرج الدرج ، وكابول تشكيل المسافر وعربة بطانة النفق الهيدروليكية ، إلخ.

تعمل الشركة بشكل أساسي في الإدارة والموظفين التقنيين ولديهم سنوات عديدة من العمل في الجسور الكبيرة والأنفاق وخلفية إنشاءات الهندسة المدنية ، بما يتماشى مع المعايير الدولية المحلية أولاً لإطلاق نظام صب الخرسانة للتصنيع الاحترافي للتصميم والتصنيع وبناء القوالب المتخصصة شكل مفهوم تكامل التعاقد من الباطن ، ونظام القوالب إلى التكنولوجيا الأوروبية المتقدمة وعملية التصنيع المحلية الناضجة من أجل اتحاد فعال ، نظام تطوير وتطبيق وخدمة تكنولوجيا القوالب الناضجة والقياسية ، مما أدى إلى تحسين كبير لمؤسسة مقاولات البناء المحلية في قدرات تكامل تكنولوجيا هندسة القوالب ، إلى تعزيز القوة والكفاءة الشاملة للمقاولات الإنشائية المحلية.

من خلال الاستفادة من خلفيتها التقنية القوية وخبرتها الهندسية الوفيرة ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار دائمًا الحفاظ على فعاليتها من حيث التكلفة وكفاءتها للعملاء ، ستظل Lianggong أفضل شريك لك في أي مشروع منذ البداية وتحقيق أهداف أعلى وأكثر معًا.

شهادة

معرض

الفروع

مكتب اندونيسيا

PT.صندقة ليانج جونج اندونيسيا

يضيف:JL.Raya Pantai Indah Kapuk Komplek TOHO Blok A No. 8

جاكرتا أوتارا - 14470

هاتف:6221 - 5596 5800

الفاكس:6221 - 5596 4812

جهات الاتصال:يولي

مكتب الكويت

شركة سما كندا للتجارة العامة والمقاولات ذ.

يضيف:الكويت ، حولي قطعة 11 شارع كاتبة مبنى 21 الدور 10 مكتب 19

هاتف:+965 66269133

جهات الاتصال:إريك تشين

فرع قبرص:

يضيف:1-11 شارع Mnasiadou، Demokritos Building 4، 1065، Nicosia، Cyprus

جهات الاتصال:مايكل شايلوس

البريد الإلكتروني:michael@lianggongform.com

About Us

Lianggong Formwork Co., Ltd. is one of the leading formwork and scaffolding companies headquartered in Nanjing City, China, with its factories located in Jianhu Economic Development Zone of Yancheng City, Jiangsu Province. As a well-established company in construction formwork field, Lianggong has been devoted itself and specialized in formwork and scaffolding research, development, manufacturing, and labor service.

During the years of hardworking since 2010 by the whole company staff, Lianggong has successfully delivered and served a large number of projects at home and abroad, such as bridges, tunnels, power stations, and industrial & civil constructions. Major products of Lianggong include H20 timber beam, wall and column formwork, plastic formwork, single-sided bracket, crane-lifted climbing formwork, hydraulic auto-climbing system, protection screen and unloading platform, shaft beam, table formwork, ring-lock scaffolding and stair tower, cantilever forming traveller and hydraulic tunnel lining trolley, etc.

Company is mainly engaged in management and technical personnel have many years engaged in large Bridges, tunnels, civil engineering construction background, in line with international standards in the domestic first to launch the formwork system of industrialization of professional design, manufacture, the formwork construction specialized subcontracting integration concept, the formwork system to the European advanced technology and domestic mature manufacturing process for effective union, formed a mature and standard formwork technology development, application and service system, greatly improving the domestic construction contracting enterprise in formwork engineering technology integration capabilities, to enhance the domestic construction contracting enterprise comprehensive strength and efficiency.

Utilizing its strong technical background and abundant engineering experience, and always bearing in mind to keep its cost-effectiveness and efficiency for clients, Lianggong will continue to be your best partner in any project from the very start and achieve higher and further goals together.

Certificate

Exhibition

Branches

Indonesia office

PT. Formwork Liang Gong Engineering Indonesia

Add: JL. Raya Pantai Indah Kapuk Komplek TOHO Blok A No. 8

Jakarta Utara - 14470

Phone: 6221 - 5596 5800

Fax: 6221 - 5596 4812

Contacts: Yolie

Kuwait office

SAMA CANADA General Trading and Contracting CO.

Add: Kuwait,Hawalli Block 11 katiba Street Building 21 Floor 10 Office 19

Phone: +965 66269133

Contacts: Eric Chen

Saudi Arabia branch:

Golden Lines Construction Est.

Jeddah Saudi Arabia C.R. No.4030140606 

Contacts: Waell Bulbul

Cyprus branch:

16 Mystra, Engomi 2408,

Nicosia, Cyprus.  

Contacts: Michael Shaylos